Grzesiek
Grzesiek

Grzesiek

  • Polish tutor、English tutor

  • SpeaksSpanish、Polish、English

  • FromPoland

Offline

$2.00

25min Trial

1

Sessions Completed

0

Reviews

Book Trial
The more lessons you choose, the greater the discount is, check it down below or in the shopping cart!

$2.00 25min Trial

Grzesiek
Grzesiek

Grzesiek

  • Polish tutor、English tutor

  • Speaks

    Spanish、Polish、English

  • From

    Poland

  • Tags
    BeginnerTravelTeenagers

Introduction

Cześć! My name is Grzesiek and I am from Poland. Currently, I live and work in Warsaw where I have a job as an export specialist in a logistic company. In relation to my educational background, I graduated in Travel and Tourism Management with First Class Honours Degree at university of Derby in the UK. Regarding languages, I speak Polish, English and Spanish. Equally important, I have experience teaching Polish and English by giving private lessons in England. My classes are usually based on practice through speaking with the emphasis on grammar. Essentially, I was an expat in the UK for the last 10 years and during that time I have been studying and working for various companies mostly in a customer service environment. When it comes to my person I love learning foreign languages but I equally like teaching them as well. Hence, in my case as I am Polish native Speaker I can help any foreign student to learn this beautiful language in an effective and enjoyable way. In essence, I always focus solely on students needs and because of this, during my lessons I incorporate elements like: pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, colloquial expressions and much more. In my view, the best way to learn a language is through speaking about interesting topics for the student. In fact, I use wide spectrum of internet based tools which should be implemented in order to increase the efficiency of the learning process in a significant way. If you want to start learning or improve your Polish or English language skills, feel free to contact me. I know what is needed in order to learn foreign language to a high level. Let’s start improving your language skills from the day one! Cześć! Nazywam się Grzesiek i jestem z Polski. Obecnie mieszkam i pracuję w Warszawie. Jeśli chodzi o moje wykształcenie to ukończyłem studia licencjackie z zarządzania podróżami i turystyką na uniwersytecie w Derby w Wielkiej Brytanii. Do zobaczenia. Pozdrawiam!

Available times

Reviews

0.0
No Review

Résumé

Häfele

Product Data Co-ordinator

italki

Community Tutor

Freelance

Polish and English teacher

FAQ

  • After buying courses, you can book them according to the teacher’s schedule.
  • If “Instant Tutoring” shows on the teacher’s profile, you can book the lesson 30 minutes after the current time.
  • If the teacher is not online, the next available class cannot be booked until 24 hours afterward.

Packages